Introduction to Ezekiel's Garden

This is my 3rd attempt at a blog. I may not blog every day or even every other day. But I will blog. This time around, I primarily want a place to chronicle the journey my family is taking into a paleo, or more properly Primal, lifestyle. I will include recipes, but also talking about different things that we’ve found on our journey, shopping lists, what our meals look like, etc.

I’m sure I’ll also eventually talk about our homeschool and what we’re learning, our faith, and even some about mourning the loss of our 4th son almost 5 years later. Maybe I’ll include some knitting projects (that I hope to finish so I can move on to other projects) and some home sewing projects as well.

I look forward to sharing my journey with you, my gentle reader.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Introduction to Ezekiel's Garden

  1. I’m glad you are here! I look forward to your recipes. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

